WP Symposium Pro - Extensions Plugin

This demonstration has expired, please purchase a licence or uninstall the WP Symposium Pro Extensions plugin - get a valid licence code here.

A place to discuss Romance & Erotica genres. ASMSG Authors in these genres are displayed below forum posts. 

This is a public forum, but only ASMSG members can add or reply to posts. Please do not post mature content, this is a discussion group.

Back to ASMSG Forums or Romance Erotica Hub




Review Resources (2 replies and 1 comment)

Travis Luedke
3 years ago
Travis Luedke 3 years ago

Chat here to swap and share review resources. Reviewer lists, street teams, review groups, whatever!

I have several lists of readers who enjoy steamy-erotic scifi-paranormal-dark fantasy romance, so if you fit into one of those categories, I'd love to exchange review offers.

You give my book(s) to your reviewers, I give your book(s) to my reviewers.

🙂

AnitaPhilmar
2 years ago
AnitaPhilmar 2 years ago

Travis, I'd love to offer your book/books to my newsletter group. Mainly, because I don't have a list yet of people who would be willing to do reviews. My newsletter list has people who like to read anywhere from scifi parnormal fantasy to erotic historical western.

If you'd like to pick a book and send me the information. anitaphilmar@yahoo.com»  Then what I'll do is offer to give them, give them your email and tell them to contact you. Then you can send the file to them. Hopefully, this will create some reviews for you.

As for me, I have several books that would fit into your categories. Let me know what you need.

Anita

anitaphilmar@yahoo.com»

 

 

 

Travis Luedke
2 years ago

I'll send you an email Anita.

My two main genres right now are PNR and SFR, with erotic-romance-fantasy variations that would fit. So, if you've got something dark, steamy, paranormal-fantasy-scifi, I can probably accomodate you. 🙂

2 years ago
AnitaPhilmar 2 years ago

Closed due to inactivity.



Back to Romance Erotica...

Back to ASMSG Forums

You must be logged in to post in this forum. You are logged in as .

CHECK OUT THESE MEMBERS OF THE ASMSG ROMANCE/EROTICA HUB

Aken,Stuart @stuartaken stuartaken.blogspot.com
Allen,Kayelle @kayelleallen http://kayelleallen.com/blog/
Bennett,Blakely @BlakelyBennett http://blakelybennett.fannypress.com/
Bishop, Ally @upgradestory allybishop.com
Bittner,Russell @Russell538
Bolli,Franco @BolliFranco http://sirfrancobolli.org/
Bolton, Linda @lindalou42 http://lindabolton.blogspot.com
Brewer, Rogenna @Rogenna http://rogennabrewer.com
Brumfield,Jami @JamiMBrumfield
Carpenter,Maggie @magcarpenter2 www.MaggieCarpenter.com/blog
Clipper,Casey @cclipper2
Cozzone,Kelly @KCozzone http://www.therelationshipscafe.com/
Craddock,Dante @DanteCraddock http://www.dantecraddockauthor.com/dantes-blog.html
Dark,Alice @BentAlice bentalice.com
Devlin, Patty @BlushingPatty www.pattydevlin.com
Devonshire,Sabrina @SabrinaDevonsh1 www.sabrinadevonshireromances.com
Dewey,Genevieve @GenevieveDewey GenevieveDewey.com
deWolfe,Adrienne @AdriennedeWolfe http://writingnovelsthatsell.com/blog/
deWolfe,Adrienne @AdriennedeWolfe http://writingnovelsthatsell.com/blog/
Drewa, Viv @vivdrewa https://theowlladyblog.wordpress.com/
Fiala,P.J. @pfiala http://pjfiala.com/blog
Fischer,Christoph @CFFBooks http://www.christophfischerbooks.com/
Foley, Sahara @SaharaFoley http://sharafoley.blogspot.com/
Gayle,Tina @AuthorTinaGayle www.tinagayle.blogspot.com
Gillis,Lisa @lisagillis_ http://lisathedramaqueen.blogspot.com/v
Graham,Electa @ElectaGraham http://www.electagraham.com/electas-blog.html
Green,Catherine @SpookyMrsGree http://www.catherinegreenauthor.blogspot.com
Hart, Heather @HeatherHartxxx http://heatherhartbooks.blogspot.com/
Honeywell,Liv @LivHoneywell
Hughes,Yelle @yellehughes
Javed,Xunaira @XunairaJ http://xunairaj.com/
Jones,Hunter @huntersjones101 http://thehuntersjones.blogspot.com/
Jones,Jacqueline @jackiejoneslive pagesunforgotten.wordpress.com
Kessler,Jody_A. @JodyAKessler http://jodyakessler.com/?page_id=11
King,Samara @samaraking http://charactersbehavingbadly.com
Knight,Patricia_A. @patriciaaknight http://www.patriciaaknight.com/blog.html
Lesley,Bridgitte @BridgitteLesle
Lewis, L.V. @lv_lewis http://www.lvlewis.com
Light, N.N. @NNP_W_Light http://princessofthelight.wordpress.com
Linden,Olivia @Mslissa2U http://olivialinden.com/
Logsdon,Ann @CHLogsdon annlogsdon.blogspot.com/
Luedke,Travis @TWLuedke thenightlifeseries.blogspot.com/
Mahon,Alex @wearywanderer64 http://alexanderthomasmahon.wordpress.com/
Mandara,Christina @cpmandara http://christinamandara.wordpress.com/
Marie,Karena @KarenaMontreal http://karenamontreal.blogspot.ca/
McCaw, Janine @mc_janine http://www.supernaturalcentral.blogspot.ca/
McKee-Spalino,Carole @CaroleMcKee author-carole-mckee.blogspot.com/
McKibben,S.N. @Stephonavich http://www.snmckibben.com/a-dirty-blog.html
Meehan,Scott @MeehanAScott http://scottameehan.wordpress.com/
Meehan,Scott @MeehanAScott http://scottameehan.wordpress.com/
Mortimer,Faith @FaithMortimer http://www.faithmortimerauthor.com/
Moss, Tina @Tina_Moss http://www.tinamoss.com/
Newcomb, Charlene @charnewcomb https://charlenenewcomb.com
Nightie,Cotton @CottonNightie http://cottonnightie.org/blog/
Nougat,Claude @claudenougat http://claudenougat.blogspot.com/
Ovcharov,Boyko @BoykoOvcharov http://boykoovcharov.blogspot.com/
Philmar,Anita @anitaphilmar anitaphilmar.blogspot.com
Pireel,Lucy @LucyPireel http://lucypireel.wordpress.com/
Raymond, Carolynne @AuthorCRMisty http://ladymaverickpublishing.blogspot.com/
Rector,Bob @RectorWriter
Rivers,Brandy_L @BrandyLRivers http://brandylrivers.com
Roberts,Lilian @lilian3roberts
Salonen,Debra @DebSalonen http://debrasalonen.com/blog/
Seeley,Annalynne @ad_seeley http://www.adseeley.com/Blog.aspx
Shelton,Julie @JulieCShelton http://www.juliesheltonauthor.com/blog.html
Silkstone,Barbara @barbsilkstone http://barbswire-ebooksandmore.blogspot.com
Simon,Joan-Barbara @JoanBSimon http://www.joan-barbara-simon.com/joan_barbara_simon/Blog/Entries/2014/3/4_I_am_as_I_am.html
Spocks, Pandora @PandoraSpocksWP https://lukeandbella.wordpress.com/
Stanley, Gale @GaleStanley http://galestanley.blogspot.com/
Stone,Ash @natsbooknook http://www.fit4amom.blogspot.com
Swan,Maria-Grazia @scrittrice http://mariagraziaswan.com/stories-my-grandfather-told-me-and-other-tall-tales/
Taylor,Laura @AuthorLTaylor
Thatcher, Susan @50tonormal www.susanthatcher.com
Theriot,Jennifer @JenTheRiot https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7082754.Jennifer_Theriot/blog
Walker, Clara Grace @AuthorClaraGW http://claragracewalker.blogspot.com/
Walsh,T.F. @TFWalsh http://tfwalsh.wordpress.com
Wilson, Muffy @SexyMuffyWilson http://muffywilson.blogspot.com
Yeshanova,Janna @NeverPastTense http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/5872743.Janna_Yeshanova/blog

 

Share